Book Online Now

Check-In Duration

Jubilee Views Reviews

Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Jubilee Views guests.

<   Pages: 1  2
10 50 Total of 40 Results

Fantastic place, especially for a family. Will be back!

Kristine - Australia - via Booking.com
Date Reviewed: 21 Jan 2016

Perfect for what we needed, we will be returning. Great location, Lovely modern décor in unit 7

Keirstin - Australia - via Booking.com
Date Reviewed: 19 Jan 2016

Excellent accommodation
Loved it and would highly recommend to all. Amenities were great, household appliances and all required a comfortable holiday stay were provided. We would definitely stay again, the location is perfect.. right in the hub of Broadbeach and close to beach. Thank you Jublilee, see you next time.

gnorton05 - Gladstone, Via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 06 Jan 2016

Great location, very convenient!!
2 Friends and I had a great stay, a very roomy apartment, very friendly staff and close to all amenities. Very clean and tidy, great atmosphere. We arrived early and left our bags with the staff to look after, also we left our luggage on our last day as our flight was not until 5 pm . The staff were very obliging. Just a small negative , as we did fly in and had no beach towels, we were charged a fee each for usage of beach towels .
Stayed December 2015, travelled with friends

lynnev2016 - Sydney, Via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 04 Jan 2016

Great Holiday!!
Enjoyed every minute. Thanks for having us.

Clinton - Via Expedia
Date Reviewed: 04 Jan 2016

I would recommend this place to friends and family. Great location, friendly staff. very clean and comfortable. The apartment was very spacious.

Lynne - Australia - via Booking.com
Date Reviewed: 04 Jan 2016

Great Place, Top Location
Stayed here with my family (6 adults) for 1 week between Christmas & New Year. The 3 bedroom apartment we stayed in was clean, spacious & very well equipped. The service we received was great. The manager couldn't be more helpful. She even arranged for us to leave our luggage in her own apartment as we arrived before check-in & left the after check-out time. The location is awesome! Only a few minutes walk to restaurants, shops, bars & tram system. I would definitely stay there again & would recommend Jubilee Views to anyone travelling to Surfers Paradise.

Thank you for a lovely stay!
Stayed December 2015, travelled with family

David K - Albion Park, Australia, Via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 03 Jan 2016

Great Place To Stay
My family loved staying here- the apartment was spacious and clean and we couldn't have stayed in a better location. There were shops, restaurants and the beach within walking distance. The grounds were lovely and well-maintained. Melissa and Vlad are wonderful managers who make you very welcome. We will definitely be returning.

hairyman112 - Melbourne, Australia - Via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 11 Dec 2015

Work
Hi guys ,stayed for 5 days and it was amazing. I've been traveling for 2 months to every state, I've stayed at few expensive places, and by far this was the best, the cleanest, the manger was very nice and helpful. I got to have a swim in there pool and it was beautiful very family friendly, every one was friendly. I will be going back again. Everything was walking distance, thanks guys. Team Protan
Stayed December 2015, travelled on business

Sandra D - Dingley Village - Via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 06 Dec 2015

A great place to stay, friendly staff, centrally located, clean and very spacious!
Location; it is central. Cleanliness. Size was great.

Rawdon - Australia - via Booking.com
Date Reviewed: 01 Dec 2015

Highly recommend - Had a great experience staying at the jubilee apartments. I didn't see any of the staff the whole time but they were helpful at leaving me instructions for check in and check out. I went for my birthday with a group of girl friends and was plenty of room for all of us. I also forgot a bag when we checked out and they were happy to keep it for us until we went and got it. Also is in perfect location right next to Broadbeach. Would stay here again!

Alexandra - Australia - via Booking.com
Date Reviewed: 17 Nov 2015

Great place to stay!
Pros: the convenience of the location ,everything was pleasing in our unit.
Cons: can't think of anything
Location: walking distance to beach and shops also the light rail just around the corner was great to get to other places.
close to beach , shops and transport a great place to stay. well equipped apartment with nice décor and very clean. Staff were friendly and helpful. We look forward to our next stay.

Jan - Via Expedia
Date Reviewed: 09 Nov 2015

Spacious home away from home for a week. A short walk from everywhere we needed to be. Very friendly and helpful. Had 3 people staying and we all loved it. Very enjoyable. Would definitely stay again.

reneeb151 - Melbourne, Australia - via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 24 Oct 2015

Just Perfect! A group of us have been coming the same weekend for 6-7 years now, and have a brilliant time each and every visit. Melissa the manager was very welcoming and helpful. The rooms are spacious, very clean and well equipped. The location is dynamite for us as we can walk to everything we want to. Jubilee Views is perfect for couples or families with children. We have no reason to look anywhere else when we pop up to Broadbeach each year. I would highly recommend Jubilee Views to anybody looking for accommodation on the Gold Coast.

77Glenn77 - Melbourne, Australia - via TripAdvisor
Date Reviewed: 20 Oct 2015

Fantastic Family location to stay.
Well set up two bedroom apartment close to Broadbeach shops. Great for families and lovely people running the place. Would highly recommend for families with a couple of kids. The units feel homely as well which makes for a relaxing break.

Paula B - Wellington, New Zealand - via TripAdvisor
Date Reviewed: 14 Oct 2015

"Jube stay” - Fantastic place to stay close to everything. Apartments are clean and spacious. Met with friendly hospitality, great facilities. Easy access. Would recommend to families and couples. Well priced overall!

Peelback - Brisbane - via TripAdvisor

Value for money - Family friendly in a great location! We recently stayed here for a week, it's in a perfect location within walking distance of beach, restaurants, shopping centre, everything! The apartment had everything you need, a nice outdoor area, plenty of space for a family of four with 2 x small children. We arrived after office hours and Melissa was wonderful to deal with. Would definitely recommend Jubilee Views if you are after an apartment in a good location without the hefty prices of the high rise hotel chains.

Ozefamilyof3 - Melbourne - via TripAdvisor

Great spacious, clean apartment with lots of crockery..not the usual 1 plate per person. Fantastic pool and lovely hosts. Great location too. Would definitely stay here again. My rating of excellent is based on the value for money not necessarily the flash-ness of the place.

Gngj - Wellington NZ - via TripAdvisor

We stayed here for a sporting comp so required a place big enough to relax and recover and cook our own meals as well as in close vicinity to Broadbeach cafes and restaurants. The apartments themselves are well appointed and have everything there you need. Definitely a great place to stay

Starce T - Gladstone - via TripAdvisor

We have stayed here for a week with friends for the last 3 years. Its really central to everything we need. Rooms are clean. Staff are always lovely and helpful. Always enjoy our stay here. Thank you Melissa & Allan.

Gayle S - Hervey Bay - via TripAdvisor
<   Pages: 1  2
10 50 Total of 40 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name Location Email
Comments Verification
Required fields