Book Online Now

Check-In Duration

Jubilee Views Reviews

Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Jubilee Views guests.

Excellent location, spacious and well presented apartments with fabulous hosts Vlad & Mellisa . We would highly recommend Jubilee Views to all families holidaying at Broad beach Qld and certainly will be" return clients" in the near future.

South Family - melbourne
Date Reviewed: 12 Sep 2017

Clean, spacious , comfortable and functional. The location is perfect for our trip. The best asset of Jubilee Views is Mel and Vlad! From the very start of my enquiry, several changes and requests, Melissa maintained her professional approach. Vlad was fantastic and friendly in spite of our very late airport pick up (due to delayed flight) and very early departure. Thank you for a wonderful time we had in your property.

Santiago - Melbourne
Date Reviewed: 30 Nov 2016

More than happy to recommend Jubilee Views. Staff very helpful and obliging. Unit was modern and tidy. Close to shops and the convention centre at Broadbeach. Construction site nearby made it a bit noisy, but bearable. thanks again

Donna W - Brisbane, Australia via TripAdvisor
Date Reviewed: 08 Aug 2016

Our trip was booked at last minute and we could not have been happier with Jubilee Views. We arrived late and were able to access the key safe easily to let ourselves in. The bedrooms, bathrooms and kitchen dining furnishings were spot on to give an instant feeling of relaxation.
Our breakfast on the balcony overlooking palm trees and the swimming pool was perfect for our family. The cafes and restaurants were within walking distance for lunches and dinner out. We were given great advice from Melissa and her family - their local knowledge of the area took us to places we wouldn't have considered otherwise. If it's tourist destinations you're looking for, the library of brochures was extensive and tidy - as was the entire property. Jubilee Views provided affordable, clean and spacious accommodation at a very reasonable price. They also had Foxtel but there was so much more to do than sit in front of the TV.

seats2016 - Melbourne, via Tripadvisor
Date Reviewed: 10 Jul 2016

Lovely spacious apartment, great for families. Central location, clean, nice decor & lovely staff. Having a carpark downstairs was very handy as street parking is difficult due to the central location. We will definitely stay again.

tessa831 - Ipswich, via Tripadvisor
Date Reviewed: 09 Jul 2016

We were pleasantly surprised with the well equipped kitchen and laundry facilities. Reception was pleasant and helpful. We had a baby with us and there is a stroller and baby chair if you ask for it. Thanks!

angela_cheesl - Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia - via Tripadvisor
Date Reviewed: 29 Jun 2016

As a family of 5 it's important to have roomy accommodation that is close to everything and this accommodation met the brief. Close to supermarket, beach, Pacific Fair shopping centre, cafes, restaurants and public transport. Clean, modern and everything that a family needs. Could not fault it at all!!

Jcdun71 - Adelaide, via Tripadvisor
Date Reviewed: 15 Jun 2016

Most enjoyable stay. Unit was clean, spacious & secure. Reception staff helpful & friendly. Easy walk to many restaurants & beach. Pool & BBQ looked good too. Would definitely recommend. Easy online booking.

sandrahU491EE - Noosaville, via Tripadvisor
Date Reviewed: 15 Jun 2016

Three women on a weekend away to watch the AFL what a great get away, it had all we needed and more. Fantastic hosts Melissa and Vlad who made us feel very welcome which included a pick up from the airport and a whats on in Broadbeach for the time we were there. Which so happened to be the Blues festival which was also amazing. Thanks so much Melissa and Vlad xx
Stayed May 2016, travelled with friends

Vicki G - Adelaide, via Tripadvisor
Date Reviewed: 31 May 2016

We had a very spacious unit that was nice and clean. Pool was also a pleasure to use and Melissa at the front desk was very pleasant to deal with.

The location is fabulous. So close to the train station that it was an easy walk with our luggage. The beach and the shopping mall are not very far away and the walk is easy.

The underground car parking was very helpful as street parking was usually not available.

It's a shame that a sea view isn't possible from this complex but we found it value for money and so handy to everything we required.

dlf40 - Auckland, NZ - via Tripadvisor
Date Reviewed: 29 May 2016

Flat was bright and airy, in a good location near shops, restaurants and the beach. We did not use the car for the 2 days. I would recommend the flat for a family of 4, there was plenty of room and we dis not feel cramped.
Stayed March 2016, travelled with family

Gettinggrumpy2014 - Milton Keynes, United Kingdom - via Tripadvisor
Date Reviewed: 20 May 2016

I stayed for a convention with a few friends for two nights, the rooms are pretty well kept, and the apartment was quite spacious considering the price we paid. A very short walk from the convention center and a local IGA. Would definitely recommend to anyone who needed a place to stay for a convention. Really friendly staff too

megd692 - Brisbane, Australia via TripAdvisor
Date Reviewed: 05 May 2016

Jubilee Views is very handy, clean and quiet our room had 2 bedrooms... one with an ensuite... we were attending a seminar at the Entertainment Centre and it was a very easy walk to the venue and also to shops, cafes, trams and the beach.

199corinne - Newcastle, via Tripadvisor
Date Reviewed: 28 Apr 2016

My friends and I stayed here over 4 days for a convention. The staff went above and beyond for our needs and were really friendly the entire stay. The room itself was unexpectedly enormous, fantastic value for money! definitely will visit again.

Ashleyr123445 - Newscastle, via Tripadvisor
Date Reviewed: 20 Apr 2016

Best location for a great holiday, so close to great restaurants, Casino, a couple blocks from beach, 20 min beach walk to Surfers. Apartments are very clean and spacious. The proprietors are the most friendly and professional people I have met on the coast and I have been holidaying up there for many years, looking forward to my next trip :-)

Kathryn S - via TripAdvisor
Date Reviewed: 20 Apr 2016

Jubilee View was a fabulous weekend getaway ! Unit was comfortable, spacious & well equipped !
Location was perfect with only a short walk to all the shops & restaurants & better still the beach !
Melissa was very friendly & helpful and gave us a later than usual check out which was much appreciated !
Would definitely look to book again & recommend it to others :)

Jenjas - via TripAdvisor
Date Reviewed: 14 Feb 2016

Great location, we were able to walk to a different restaurant every night. The kids loved the pool!! The rooms were very clean and comfortable, it was like a home away from home. Would definitely stay here again.

jodieb1421 - South Perth, Australia - via TripAdvisor
Date Reviewed: 24 Jan 2016

Everything we needed - Jubilee Views is in a fantastic position, within walking distance to shops, restaurants, casino, beach, it has BBQ facilities & an In-ground pool. The unit itself has laundry, dishwasher, air conditioning tv, dvd, secure parking. Would definitely book another holiday here :)

troyoze - Sydney, Australia - via TripAdvisor
Date Reviewed: 24 Jan 2016

Perfect Location - Second stay at these apartments. This stay was fabulous, new management, apartment was very clean and décor very modern. Apartments are very spacious with lovely garden and pool views. Two minute walk to the main restaurant precinct and street location is nice and quiet. We stayed in apartment no 10 and had everything we needed. Very central to supermarket, Pacific Fair and the Casino. Beautiful river walk just across the road. Just need an untimed system with the aircon.
Stayed January 2016, travelled with family

sharyng2016 - Melbourne, Australia - via TripAdvisor
Date Reviewed: 24 Jan 2016

Great location, we were able to walk to a different restaurant every night. The kids loved the pool!! The rooms were very clean and comfortable, it was like a home away from home. Would definitely stay here again.

JodieB1421 - Perth, via Tripadvisor
Date Reviewed: 22 Jan 2016

Fantastic place, especially for a family. Will be back!

Kristine - Australia - via Booking.com
Date Reviewed: 21 Jan 2016

Perfect for what we needed, we will be returning. Great location, Lovely modern décor in unit 7

Keirstin - Australia - via Booking.com
Date Reviewed: 19 Jan 2016

Excellent accommodation
Loved it and would highly recommend to all. Amenities were great, household appliances and all required a comfortable holiday stay were provided. We would definitely stay again, the location is perfect.. right in the hub of Broadbeach and close to beach. Thank you Jublilee, see you next time.

gnorton05 - Gladstone, Via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 06 Jan 2016

Great location, very convenient!!
2 Friends and I had a great stay, a very roomy apartment, very friendly staff and close to all amenities. Very clean and tidy, great atmosphere. We arrived early and left our bags with the staff to look after, also we left our luggage on our last day as our flight was not until 5 pm . The staff were very obliging. Just a small negative , as we did fly in and had no beach towels, we were charged a fee each for usage of beach towels .
Stayed December 2015, travelled with friends

lynnev2016 - Sydney, Via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 04 Jan 2016

Great Holiday!!
Enjoyed every minute. Thanks for having us.

Clinton - Via Expedia
Date Reviewed: 04 Jan 2016

I would recommend this place to friends and family. Great location, friendly staff. very clean and comfortable. The apartment was very spacious.

Lynne - Australia - via Booking.com
Date Reviewed: 04 Jan 2016

Great Place, Top Location
Stayed here with my family (6 adults) for 1 week between Christmas & New Year. The 3 bedroom apartment we stayed in was clean, spacious & very well equipped. The service we received was great. The manager couldn't be more helpful. She even arranged for us to leave our luggage in her own apartment as we arrived before check-in & left the after check-out time. The location is awesome! Only a few minutes walk to restaurants, shops, bars & tram system. I would definitely stay there again & would recommend Jubilee Views to anyone travelling to Surfers Paradise.

Thank you for a lovely stay!
Stayed December 2015, travelled with family

David K - Albion Park, Australia, Via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 03 Jan 2016

Great Place To Stay
My family loved staying here- the apartment was spacious and clean and we couldn't have stayed in a better location. There were shops, restaurants and the beach within walking distance. The grounds were lovely and well-maintained. Melissa and Vlad are wonderful managers who make you very welcome. We will definitely be returning.

hairyman112 - Melbourne, Australia - Via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 11 Dec 2015

Work
Hi guys ,stayed for 5 days and it was amazing. I've been traveling for 2 months to every state, I've stayed at few expensive places, and by far this was the best, the cleanest, the manger was very nice and helpful. I got to have a swim in there pool and it was beautiful very family friendly, every one was friendly. I will be going back again. Everything was walking distance, thanks guys. Team Protan
Stayed December 2015, travelled on business

Sandra D - Dingley Village - Via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 06 Dec 2015

A great place to stay, friendly staff, centrally located, clean and very spacious!
Location; it is central. Cleanliness. Size was great.

Rawdon - Australia - via Booking.com
Date Reviewed: 01 Dec 2015

Highly recommend - Had a great experience staying at the jubilee apartments. I didn't see any of the staff the whole time but they were helpful at leaving me instructions for check in and check out. I went for my birthday with a group of girl friends and was plenty of room for all of us. I also forgot a bag when we checked out and they were happy to keep it for us until we went and got it. Also is in perfect location right next to Broadbeach. Would stay here again!

Alexandra - Australia - via Booking.com
Date Reviewed: 17 Nov 2015

Great place to stay!
Pros: the convenience of the location ,everything was pleasing in our unit.
Cons: can't think of anything
Location: walking distance to beach and shops also the light rail just around the corner was great to get to other places.
close to beach , shops and transport a great place to stay. well equipped apartment with nice décor and very clean. Staff were friendly and helpful. We look forward to our next stay.

Jan - Via Expedia
Date Reviewed: 09 Nov 2015

Spacious home away from home for a week. A short walk from everywhere we needed to be. Very friendly and helpful. Had 3 people staying and we all loved it. Very enjoyable. Would definitely stay again.

reneeb151 - Melbourne, Australia - via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 24 Oct 2015

Just Perfect! A group of us have been coming the same weekend for 6-7 years now, and have a brilliant time each and every visit. Melissa the manager was very welcoming and helpful. The rooms are spacious, very clean and well equipped. The location is dynamite for us as we can walk to everything we want to. Jubilee Views is perfect for couples or families with children. We have no reason to look anywhere else when we pop up to Broadbeach each year. I would highly recommend Jubilee Views to anybody looking for accommodation on the Gold Coast.

77Glenn77 - Melbourne, Australia - via TripAdvisor
Date Reviewed: 20 Oct 2015

Fantastic Family location to stay.
Well set up two bedroom apartment close to Broadbeach shops. Great for families and lovely people running the place. Would highly recommend for families with a couple of kids. The units feel homely as well which makes for a relaxing break.

Paula B - Wellington, New Zealand - via TripAdvisor
Date Reviewed: 14 Oct 2015

"Jube stay” - Fantastic place to stay close to everything. Apartments are clean and spacious. Met with friendly hospitality, great facilities. Easy access. Would recommend to families and couples. Well priced overall!

Peelback - Brisbane - via TripAdvisor

Value for money - Family friendly in a great location! We recently stayed here for a week, it's in a perfect location within walking distance of beach, restaurants, shopping centre, everything! The apartment had everything you need, a nice outdoor area, plenty of space for a family of four with 2 x small children. We arrived after office hours and Melissa was wonderful to deal with. Would definitely recommend Jubilee Views if you are after an apartment in a good location without the hefty prices of the high rise hotel chains.

Ozefamilyof3 - Melbourne - via TripAdvisor

Great spacious, clean apartment with lots of crockery..not the usual 1 plate per person. Fantastic pool and lovely hosts. Great location too. Would definitely stay here again. My rating of excellent is based on the value for money not necessarily the flash-ness of the place.

Gngj - Wellington NZ - via TripAdvisor

We stayed here for a sporting comp so required a place big enough to relax and recover and cook our own meals as well as in close vicinity to Broadbeach cafes and restaurants. The apartments themselves are well appointed and have everything there you need. Definitely a great place to stay

Starce T - Gladstone - via TripAdvisor

We have stayed here for a week with friends for the last 3 years. Its really central to everything we need. Rooms are clean. Staff are always lovely and helpful. Always enjoy our stay here. Thank you Melissa & Allan.

Gayle S - Hervey Bay - via TripAdvisor

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name Location Email
Comments Verification
Required fields